February 22, 2019
MACE 2019
Mid Atlantic Conference and Expo
Click Here for Details

February 25, 2019
MPI Potomac's CMP Spring Prep Course
MPI Potomac's CMP Prep Course
Register Today

 

 

Board of Directors

Lane Glaster-West
Director Business Development
Cruise Lines International Association lwest@cruising.org
Shelli Vasser Gilliam CMP
Director Certifications & Leadership Development
Vasser Gilliam LLC Shelli@VasserGilliam.com
Devin Lewis CMP CEM
Director Community & Industry Advocacy
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority dlewis@lvcva.com
Natalie Thomas
Director Marketing & PR
MTG Events natalie@mcneesethomas.com
Carrie Donahue CMP
Director Member Engagement/ Recognition
KPMG LLP cdonahue@kpmg.com
Phil Rappoport
Director Member Recruitment
AgendaPop Mobile Event App phil@agendapop.com
Erica Critzer, CMP
Director Member Retention
Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau erica@visitdallas.com
Katie Stewart
Director Professional Development
Omni Shoreham Hotel kstewart@omnihotels.com

Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Director of Publications
Technical Resources International, Inc. alippincott@tech-res.com
Derek Suminski
Director Regional Conference - MACE!
BAV dsuminski@bavservices.com

Connect with Us