December 13, 2018
MPI Potomac's December Educational Event: Tipping Sacred Cows: Overcoming Tradition and Inertia to Create Great Meetings
MPI Potomac's e2
Register Today

November 1, 2018
MPI Potomac's November Educational Event: Dare to Be Different! A New Perspective on Goal-Setting
MPI Potomac e2
Register Today

 

 

Board of Directors

Anthony Molino
Community Outreach & Advocacy
Choose Chicago amolino@choosechicago.com
Phil Rappoport
Director of Member Recruitment
AgendaPop Mobile Event App phil@agendapop.com
Carrie Donahue, CMP
Director of Member Engagement/ Recognition
KPMG LLP cdonahue@kpmg.com
Erica Critzer, CMP
Director of Member Retention
Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau erica@visitdallas.com
Lane West
Director of Business Development
Cruise Lines International Association lwest@cruising.org
Derek Suminski
Director of Regional Conference - MACE!
BAV dsuminski@bavservices.com
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Director of Leadership Development & Certifications
Vasser Gilliam LLC Shelli@VasserGilliam.com

Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Director of Publications
Technical Resources International, Inc. alippincott@tech-res.com
Katie Stewart
Director of Professional Development
Omni Shoreham Hotel kstewart@omnihotels.com

Connect with Us