August 20, 2018
CMP Fall 2018 Prep Course
CMP Fall 2018 Prep Course
Register Today

August 23, 2018
Summer Sizzle and Committee Fair 2018
Celebrating Summer at the Nation's Secret Garden
Register Today

 

 

Board of Directors

Anthony Molino
Director of Community & Industry Advocacy
Choose Chicago amolino@choosechicago.com
Phil Rappoport
Director of Member Recruitment
AgendaPop Mobile Event App phil@agendapop.com
Carrie Donahue, CMP
Director of Member Engagement/ Recognition
KPMG LLP cdonahue@kpmg.com
Erica Critzer, CMP
Director of Member Retention
Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau erica@visitdallas.com
Lane West
Director of Business Development
Cruise Lines International Association lwest@cruising.org
Derek Suminski
Director of Regional Conference - MACE!
BAV dsuminski@bavservices.com
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Director of Leadership Development & Certifications
Vasser Gilliam LLC Shelli@VasserGilliam.com
Ronda Keys, CMP, CMM, CEM, CTA, DES, HMCC
Director of Marketing & PR
Inspired Event Productions rkeys@inspiredeventpro.com

Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Director of Publications
Technical Resources International, Inc. alippincott@tech-res.com
Katie Stewart
Director of Professional Development
Omni Shoreham Hotel kstewart@omnihotels.com

Connect with Us